Animal Cruelty 5 scaled

Saaser-Stube surprises for the Saaser Gourmet Trail 2021 and beyond

Guests will have to wait a few more days for the actual starting signal for the summer season at the Saaserhof Apartments. However, the restaurant of the Saaserhof Apartments, the Saaser-Stube, already made the symbolic start at the Saaser Gourmet Trail 2021 on June 20. Here, Nicole and Jonas Bumann and their team delighted the guests with genuine culinary highlights.

The exclusive gourmet experience will continue at the latest with the start of the summer season in the Saaser-Stube. Then, in addition to the classics and legends, guests can also expect an opulent Valais platter that fulfills everything that real gourmet lovers expect from the Valais. Learn more about the Saaser-Stube on the Saaser Gourmet Trail 2021 and what the Saaser Platte can also be for you from 03 July 2021 in the detailed article.

 

The Saaserhof Apartments are a guarantee of good taste

How the restaurant Saaser-Stube to the gourmet trail and inspires with a new menu.

Inseparably linked with the Saaserhof Apartments is the restaurant Saaser-Stube. For guests of the house as well as for day guests and locals, the Saaser-Stube offers an excellent range of culinary delights for every budget and every taste.

Saaser-Stube active on the Saas Gourmet Trail 2021

The numerous participants of the Saas Gourmet Trail, which invited again with a culinary pleasure hike on June 20, 2021, could convince themselves of this. In addition to several other top-class restaurateurs from the Saas Valley, Nicole and Jonas Bumann together with their team convinced here with a true firework of good taste. In addition to selected culinary highlights, there was of course also a good drop or two of wine here and always the cordiality of the hosts from the Saaserhof Apartments.

The Saas Gourmet Trail is exciting not only because of the successful combination of mountain hike and the already legendary gourmet mile. What defines this event above all is the performance of the restaurateurs who present themselves here and really belong to the best that the top cuisine in the Saas Valley has to offer.

Logically, the chefs from the Saaser-Stube were also to be found here, who already with a great and long tradition bring selected specialties but also classics from the Valais excellently interpreted to the table.

Guests delighted

What can already be said just one day after the legendary Gourmet Trail is that the guests were enthusiastic throughout. Especially by the culinary delicacies that the Saaser-Stube had prepared. The high level of enthusiasm was not only evident from the “Oh” and “Ah” when tasting the delicacies, but also in the cordial conversation with the guests. And surely there are any number of other reasons why the heavily laden tables of the Saaser-Stube were always well attended for the Gourmet Trail 2021.

But the joy is found on both sides. As enthusiastic as the guests were about what the Saaser-Stube had to offer, so were the makers of the culinary highlights. Here Nicole and Jonas Bumann, together with their team, were able to show what they can always offer their guests: Namely, a high level of enthusiasm that goes far beyond the otherwise courted “satisfied customers”. The restaurateurs from the Saaserhof Apartments emphasize again and again that satisfied guests are by no means enough for them. What is actually wanted is surprise, enthusiasm and the clear will to want to come back again to the Saaserhof Apartments or especially to the Saaser-Stube. With this, the restaurateurs were able to convince without exception for the Gourmet Trail 2021 far beyond the actual pleasure mile.

New menu continues success story

For the hosts in the Saaserhof Apartments and especially for the culinary makers in the Saaser-Stube, the Saaser Gourmet Trail 2021 was only the prelude to new surprises in the sense of the guests. Visible and above all to taste, this is also when you take a closer look at the new menu for the summer season 2021 or best of all try a few dishes.

The absolute highlight for the eye, nose and palate is likely to be the Saas Plate, which will delight you with a top-class culinary variety. In addition to lots of meat, scampi and delicious sauces, it is the many small details that make this plate a real moment of pleasure for all who expect a clear more.

Already the test eaters of the Saas Plate were more than thrilled with the quantity, variety and quality, which is uniquely reflected in the tradition of Saasi Burger, Alpenhexe Fondue Chinoise or numerous dishes flambéed at the table.

Now it is up to the guests in Valais, especially in the Saas Valley, not only to discover for themselves the pleasant stay in the Saaserhof Apartments, but above all to experience why the Saaser-Stube has long been more than the gastronomic mainstream would lead one to expect. The presence of the Saaser-Stube at the Saaser Gourmet Trail 2021 certainly offered a foretaste of this. For Nicole and Jonas Bumann, however, the Gourmet Trail was only the starting signal for the new summer season, which will be ushered in punctually on July 2, 2021 with the incomparably genuine élan of the hoteliers and restaurateurs from the Saaserhof Apartments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Animal Cruelty 5 scaled

Saaser-Stube überrascht zum Saaser Gourmet-Trail 2021 und danach

Auf den eigentlichen Startschuss in die Sommersaison in den Saaserhof Apartments müssen die Gäste noch ein paar Tage warten. Den symbolischen Start legte das Restaurant der Saaserhof Apartments, die Saaser-Stube, jedoch schon zum Saaser Gourmet-Trail 2021 am 20. Juni hin. Hier begeisterten Nicole und Jonas Bumann mit ihrem Team vor allem mit echten kulinarischen Highlights.

Fortsetzen wird sich das exklusive Genusserlebnis spätestens mit dem Beginn der Sommersaison in der Saaser-Stube. Dann erwartet die Gäste neben den Klassikern und Legenden auch eine opulente Walliser Platte, die alles erfüllt, was echte Genussliebhaber vom Wallis erwarten. Erfahren Sie im ausführlichen Beitrag mehr über die Saaser-Stube zum Saaser Gourmet-Trail 2021 und was die Saaser Platte ab dem 03. Juli 2021 auch für Sie sein kann.

 

Die Saaserhof Apartments sind ein Garant für den guten Geschmack

Wie das Restaurant Saaser-Stube zum Gourmet-Trail und mit einer neuen Menükarte begeistert

Untrennbar verbunden mit den Saaserhof Apartments ist die Restaurant Saaser-Stube. Sowohl für die Gäste des Hauses als auch für Tagesgäste und Einheimische bietet die Saaser-Stube ein ausgezeichnetes Angebot kulinarischer Leckerbissen für jeden Geldbeutel und für jeden Geschmack.

Saaser-Stube am Saaser Gourmet-Trail 2021 aktiv

Davon überzeugen konnten sich die zahlreichen Teilnehmer des Saaser Gourmet-Trails, der am 20. Juni 2021 wieder mit einer kulinarischen Genusswanderung eingeladen hatte. Neben einigen anderen Gastronomen der Spitzenklasse aus dem Saastal überzeugten hier Nicole und Jonas Bumann gemeinsam mit ihrem Team mit einem wahren Feuerwerk des guten Geschmacks. Neben ausgesuchten kulinarischen Highlights gab es hier natürlich auch den einen oder anderen guten Tropfen Wein und immer die Herzlichkeit der Gastgeber aus den Saaserhof Apartments.

Spannend ist der Saaser Gourmet-Trail nicht nur wegen der gelungenen Verbindung von Bergwanderung und der schon legendären Genussmeile. Was dieses Event vor allem bestimmt, ist die Leistungsstärke der Gastronomen, die sich hier präsentieren und wirklich zum Besten gehören, was die Spitzenküche im Saastal zu bieten hat.

Logisch, dass hier auch die Köche aus der Saaser-Stube zu finden waren, die schon mit einer grossen und langen Tradition ausgesuchte Spezialitäten aber auch Klassiker aus dem Wallis hervorragend interpretiert auf den Tisch bringen.

Gäste begeistert

Was sich gerade einmal einen Tag nach dem legendären Gourmet-Trail schon sagen lässt ist, dass die Gäste durchweg begeistert waren. Vor allem auch von den kulinarischen Leckerbissen, die die Saaser-Stube vorbereitet hatten. Das hohe Mass der Begeisterung zeigte sich nicht nur am „Oh“ und „Ah“ beim Probieren der Leckerbissen, sondern auch im herzlichen Gespräch mit den Gästen. Und sicherlich gibt es jede Menge weiterer Gründe, warum die schwer beladenen Tische der Saaser-Stube zum Gourmet-Trail 2021 immer gut besucht waren.

Die Freude findet sich aber auf beiden Seiten. So begeistert wie die Gäste vom Angebot der Saaser-Stube waren, so enthusiastisch zeigten sich auch die Macher der kulinarischen Highlights. Hier konnten Nicole und Jonas Bumann gemeinsam mit ihrem Team zeigen, was sie für ihre Gäste immer bieten können: Nämlich ein hohes Mass an Begeisterung, dass weit über die sonst so umworbenen „zufriedenen Kunden“ hinausgeht. Die Gastronomen aus den Saaserhof Apartments betonen immer wieder, dass ihnen zufriedene Gäste längst nicht genug sind. Was tatsächlich gewollt ist, sind Überraschung, Begeisterung und der klare Wille, gern wieder in die Saaserhof Apartments oder speziell in die Saaser-Stube wiederkommen zu wollen. Damit konnten die Gastronomen zum Gourmet-Trail 2021 weit über die eigentliche Genussmeile hinaus ausnahmslos überzeugen.

Neue Menükarte setzt Erfolgsgeschichte fort

Für die Gastgeber in den Saaserhof Apartments und speziell für die Kulinarik-Macher in der Saaser-Stube  war der Saaser Gourmet-Trail 2021 nur der Auftakt für neue Überraschungen im Sinne der Gäste. Sichtbar und vor allem zu schmecken ist das auch, wenn man sich die neue Menükarte für die Sommersaison 2021 genauer anschaut oder am besten ein paar Gerichte probiert.

Absolutes Highlight für Auge, Nase und Gaumen dürfte da die Saaser Platte sein, die mit einer kulinarischen Vielfalt der Spitzenklasse begeistert. Neben jeder Menge Fleisch, Scampis und leckeren Sossen sind es die vielen kleinen Details, die diese Platte zum echten Genussmoment für alle machen, die ein klares Mehr erwarten.

Schon die Testesser der Saaser-Platte waren mehr als nur begeistert von der Menge, Vielfalt und Qualität, die sich einzigartig in der Tradition von Saasi-Burger, Alpenhexe Fondue Chinoise oder zahlreichen am Tisch flambierten Gerichten wiederfindet.

Jetzt ist es an den Gästen im Wallis, speziell im Saastal, nicht nur den angenehmen Aufenthalt in den Saaserhof Apartments für sich zu entdecken, sondern vor allem zu erleben, warum die Saaser-Stube längst mehr ist, als der gastronomische Mainstream erwarten lässt. Einen Vorgeschmack darauf bot sicherlich auch die Präsenz der Saaser-Stube zum Saaser Gourmet-Trail 2021. Für Nicole und Jonas Bumann war der Gourmet-Trail allerdings nur der Startschuss in die neue Sommersaison, die pünktlich zum 2. Juli 2021 mit dem unvergleichlich echtem Elan der Hoteliers und Gastronomen aus den Saaserhof Apartments eingeläutet werden wird.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.